Yes, before logging out, save any information you have entered. Select the Logout link when you're finished with the application site and then close your browser. By doing so, you prevent others from potentially gaining access to your application in your absence.
Date
Topic
Medicaid and CHIP Program (MACPro)
Sub Topic
MACPro General
FAQ ID
92736
FAQ Page
Frequently Asked Questions
FAQ Question
Do I have to log out of the system when I am finished working in the application and want to exit the system?