U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

List of Money Follows the Person Grantees

State MFP Project Directors

State Contact Name Phone Number Email Address
Alabama Ginger Wettingfeld 334-242-5018 Ginger.Wettingfeld@medicaid.alabama.gov
Arkansas Kristi Byers 501-320-6172 Kristi.Byers1@dhs.arkansas.gov
California Janet Rudnick 916-713-8376 Janet.Rudnick@dhcs.ca.gov
Colorado Matt Bohanan 303-866-5331 Matthew.Bohanan@state.co.us
Connecticut Dawn Lambert 860-424-4897 Dawn.Lambert@ct.gov
District of Columbia Leyla Sarigol 202-442-5918 Leyla.Sarigol@dc.gov
Georgia Wylean Thomas 404-657-9324 wthomas1@dch.ga.gov
Hawaii Madi Silverman 808-692-8166 MSilverman@dhs.hawaii.gov
Idaho Beth Ultis 208-287-1172 Elizabeth.ultis@dhw.idaho.gov
Indiana Richard Propes 317-234-2736 Richard.Propes@fssa.in.gov
Iowa Brian Wines 515-256-4661 bwines@dhs.state.ia.us
Kentucky Robert Duff 502-564-0330 Robert.Duff@ky.gov
Louisiana Adrienne Brooks 225-342-2085 Adrienne.brooks@la.gov
Maine Alecia Swihart 207-287-7288 Alecia.Swihart@maine.gov
Maryland Wayne Reed 410-767-4915 Wayne.Reed@maryland.gov
Massachusetts John Garcia 617-573-1626 John.Garcia@state.ma.us
Minnesota Amy Petersen 651-431-2443 amy.petersen@state.mn.us
Missouri Shawn Brice 573-751-8021 Shawn.Brice@dss.mo.gov
Montana Michelle Christensen 406-300-7390 MChristensen@mt.gov
Nevada Kellee Nash 702-668-4213 k.nash@dhcfp.nv.gov
New Jersey Terre Lewis 609-689-0564 Terre.Lewis@dhs.state.nj.us
New York Andrea Juris 518-408-6369 Andrea.Juris@health.ny.gov
North Carolina Steve Strom 855-761-9030 steve.strom@dhhs.nc.gov
North Dakota Jake Reuter 701-680-9638 JWReuter@nd.gov
Ohio Carol Schenck 614-387-7755 Carol.Schenck@Medicaid.Ohio.gov
Oklahoma Essence McKnight 405-522-7682 Essence.McKnight@okhca.org
Pennsylvania Sheila Hoover 717-214-0828 SheHoover@pa.gov
Rhode Island Karen Statser 401-462-2107 Karen.Statser@ohhs.ri.gov
South Carolina Margaret Alewine 803-898-0047 Margaret.Alewine@scdhhs.gov
South Dakota Sara Spisak 605-367-4393 Sara.Spisak@state.sd.us
Tennessee
Anna Lea Cothron
615-770-1708 Anna.L.Cothron@tn.gov
Texas Joyce Pohlman 512-424-6646 Joyce.Pohlman@hhs.texas.gov
Vermont Lynne Cleveland Vitzthum 802-279-5254 Lynne.ClevelandVitzthum@vermont.gov
Washington Elizabeth Prince 360-725-2561 Prince@dshs.wa.gov
West Virginia Marcus Canaday 304-352-4220 Marcus.Canaday@WV.gov
Wisconsin Michelle Wegner 608-266-2905 Michelle.Wegner@dhs.wisconsin.gov

* Denotes Interim Project Director

Page last updated May 10, 2022