U.S. Flag

An official website of the United States government

List of Money Follows the Person Grantees

State MFP Project Directors

State Contact Name Phone Number Email Address
Alabama Ginger Wettingfeld 334-242-5018 Ginger.Wettingfeld@medicaid.alabama.gov
Arkansas LaTonya Robinson 501-320-6577 LaTonya.Robinson@dhs.arkansas.gov
California Bertha Peña 916-713-8366 Bertha.Pena@dhcs.ca.gov
Colorado Matt Bohanan 303-866-5331 Matthew.Bohanan@state.co.us
Connecticut Dawn Lambert 860-424-4897 Dawn.Lambert@ct.gov
Delaware Colleen Yezek 302-255-9753 Colleen.Yezek@state.de.us
District of Columbia Leyla Sarigol 202-442-5918 Leyla.Sarigol@dc.gov
Georgia Rebecca Dugger 404-463-0551 rdugger@dch.ga.gov
Hawaii Madi Silverman 808-692-8166 MSilverman@dhs.hawaii.gov
Idaho Tammy Ray 208-364-1889 RayT@dhw.idaho.gov
Illinois Bonnee Hartman Walter 217-557-2349 Bonnee.HartmanWalter@Illinois.gov
Indiana Lisa Whitaker 317-234-3112 lisa.whitaker@fssa.in.gov
Iowa Brian Wines 515-256-4661 bwines@dhs.state.ia.us
Kansas Matthew Beery 785-296-7744 Matthew.Beery@ks.gov
Kentucky Robert Duff 502-564-0330 Robert.Duff@ky.gov
Louisiana Adrienne Brooks 225-342-6332 Adrienne.brooks@la.gov
Maine Nicole Rooney 207-287-4265 Nicole.Rooney@maine.gov
Maryland Wayne Reed 410-767-4915 Wayne.Reed@maryland.gov
Massachusetts John Garcia 617-573-1626 John.Garcia@state.ma.us
Michigan Elizabeth Gallagher 517-335-5068 gallaghere@michigan.gov
Minnesota Amy Petersen 651-431-2443 amy.petersen@state.mn.us
Mississippi Tracy Buchanan 601-359-3734 Tracy.Buchanan@medicaid.ms.gov
Missouri Shawn Brice 573-751-8021 Shawn.Brice@dss.mo.gov
Montana Michelle Christensen 406-300-7390 MChristensen@mt.gov
Nebraska Marlinda Mead 402-471-5240 Marlinda.Mead@nebraska.gov
Nevada Palisa Sturgis 702-668-4201 PSturgis@dhcfp.nv.gov
New Hampshire Wendi Aultman 603-271-9068 Wendi.Aultman@dhhs.nh.gov
New Jersey Terre Lewis 609-689-0564 Terre.Lewis@dhs.state.nj.us
New York Andrea Juris 518-408-6369 Andrea.Juris@health.ny.gov
North Carolina Steve Strom 855-761-9030 steve.strom@dhhs.nc.gov
North Dakota Jake Reuter 701-680-9638 JWReuter@nd.gov
Ohio Carol Schenck 614-387-7755 Carol.Schenck@Medicaid.Ohio.gov
Oklahoma Russell Coker 405-552-7706 Russell.Coker@Okhca.org
Pennsylvania Sheila Hoover 717-214-0828 SheHoover@pa.gov
Rhode Island Karen Statser 401-462-2107 Karen.Statser@ohhs.ri.gov
South Carolina Ronica Tolliver 803-898-7216 MCCRAYR@scdhhs.gov
South Dakota Sara Spisak 605-367-4393 Sara.Spisak@state.sd.us
Tennessee Melba Floyd 615-770-5197 Melba.Floyd@tn.gov
Texas Elizabeth Jones 512-424-6516 Elizabeth.Jones01@hhsc.state.tx.us
Vermont Matt Corjay 802-241-0286 Matthew.Corjay@vermont.gov
Virginia Ramona Schaeffer 804-225-3007 Ramona.Schaeffer@dmas.virginia.gov
Washington Elizabeth Prince 360-725-2561 Prince@dshs.wa.gov
West Virginia Marcus Canaday 304-558-5962 Marcus.Canaday@WV.gov
Wisconsin Michelle Wegner 608-266-2905 Michelle.Wegner@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Page last updated February 28, 2019