List of Money Follows the Person Grantees

State MFP Project Directors

State Contact Name Phone Number Email Address
AL Ginger Wettingfeld 334-242-5018 Ginger.Wettingfeld@Medicaid.alabama.gov
AR LaTonya Robinson 501-320-6577 LaTonya.Robinson@dhs.arkansas.gov
CA Karli Holkko 916-322-5253 karli.holkko@dhcs.ca.gov
CO Sam Murillo 303-866-6554 Sam.Murillo@state.co.us
CT Dawn Lambert 860-424-4897 Dawn.Lambert@ct.gov
DC Leyla Sarigol 202-442-5918 Leyla.Sarigol@dc.gov
DE Ronnette Anderson 302-255-9288 Ronnette.Anderson@state.de.us
GA Rebecca Dugger, Interim PD 404-463-0551 rdugger@dch.ga.gov
HI Madi Silverman 808-692-8166 MSilverman@dhs.hawaii.gov
IA Deborah Johnson 515-256-4662 DJohnso6@dhs.state.ia.us
ID Tammy Ray 208-364-1889 RayT@dhw.idaho.gov
IL Bonnee Hartman Walter 217-557-2349 Bonnee.HartmanWalter@Illinois.gov
IN Amy Rapp, Interim PD 317-234-8358 Amy.Rapp@fssa.in.gov
KS Larry Kelley 785-368-6375 Larry.Kelley@kdads.ks.gov
KY Lori Gresham, Interim PD 502-564-0330 Lori.Kays@ky.gov
LA Adrienne Brooks 225-342-6332 Adrienne.Brooks@la.gov
MA John Garcia 617-573-1626 john.garcia@state.ma.us
MD Jennifer Miles 410-767-6832 Jennifer.Miles@maryland.gov
ME Jacquelyn Downing, Interim PD 207-287-8113 Jacquelyn.A.Downing@maine.gov
MI Gayle Haven 517-373-9532 haveng@michigan.gov
MN Karen Peed 651-431-2511 Karen.Peed@state.mn.us
MO Julie Lamons 573-751-8021 Julie.Lamons@dss.mo.gov
MS Charles Terry 601-359-6022 Charles.Terry@medicaid.ms.gov
MT Traci Clark 406-444-7782 Trclark@mt.gov
NC Patricia Farnham 910-233-2757 Trish.Farnham@dhhs.nc.gov
ND Jake Reuter 701-680-9638 JWReuter@nd.gov
NE Karen Houseman 402-471-5240 Karen.James@nebraska.gov
NH Scott Trudo 603-271-0149 Scott.Trudo@unh.edu
NJ Terre Lewis 609-689-0564 Terre.Lewis@dhs.state.nj.us
NV Palisa Sturgis 702-668-4201 psturgis@dhcfp.nv.gov
NY Andrea Juris 518-408-6369 Andrea.Juris@health.ny.gov
OH Jane Black 614-752-3567 Jane.Black@medicaid.ohio.gov
OK Russell Coker 405-552-7706 Russell.Coker@Okhca.org
PA Sheila Hoover 717-214-0828 shehoover@pa.gov
RI Karen Statser 401-462-2107 Karen.Statser@ohhs.ri.gov
SC Selim Son 803-898-0728 sonse@scdhhs.gov
SD Sara Spisak 605-367-4393 sara.spisak@state.sd.us
TN Charles Ferguson 615-507-6671 Charles.ferguson@tn.gov
TX Elizabeth Jones 512-424-6516 Elizabeth.Jones01@hhsc.state.tx.us
VA Ramona Schaeffer 804-225-3007 Ramona.Schaeffer@dmas.virginia.gov
VT Matt Corjay 802-241-0286 Matthew.Corjay@vermont.gov
WA Elizabeth Prince 360-725-2561 Prince@dshs.wa.gov
WI Donna Siedschlag 608-267-7131 Donna.Siedschlag@dhs.wisconsin.gov
WV Marcus Canaday 304-558-5962 Marcus.Canaday@wv.gov
Page last updated December 1, 2016