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DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH & HUMAN SERVICES 
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services 
601 E. 12th St., Room 355 
Kansas City, Missouri 64106 

Medicaid and CHIP Operations Group 

December 2, 2022 

Dave Richard 
Deputy Secretary of Medical Assistance 
Division of Medical Assistance 
2001 Mail Service Center 
1985 Umstead Drive 
Raleigh, NC 27699-20014 

Re: North Carolina State Plan Amendment (SPA) 22-0020 

Dear Deputy Secretary Richard: 

CfNTfKS fOK MfDICARf & MfOICAID SfKVICfS 

CENTER FOR MEDICAID & CHIP SERVICE§ 

The Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS) reviewed your Medicaid State Plan 
Amendment (SPA) submitted under transmittal number (TN) 22-0020. This amendment 
requests authority to increase co-payments approved under the state plan to $4.00. 

We conducted our review of your submittal according to Sections 1916 and 1916A of the Social 
Security Act and 42 CFR 447.50-57. This letter is to inform you that North Carolina SPA TN 
22-0020 was approved on December 2, 2022, with an effective date of July 1, 2022. 

Enclosed are copies of the approved CMS-179 summary page and approved SP A pages to be 
incorporated in the North Carolina State Plan. 

If you have any questions, please contact Morlan Lannaman at ( 4 70) 890-4232 or via emai l at 
Morlan.Lannaman@cms.hhs.gov. 

Enclosures 

cc: Betty J Staton, NC DHHS 
Ceci lia Williams, NC DHHS 
Emma Sandoe, NC DHHS 

Sincerely, 

James G. Scott, Director 
Division of Program Operations 



12/2/22, 10:05 AM NC.5982.R00.00 - Jul 01, 2022 

Medicaid Premiums and Cost Sharing: Summary Page (CMS 179) 

State/Territory name: North Carolina 
Transmittal Number: 

Please enter the Transmittal Number (TN) in the format ST-I'Y-0000 where ST= the state abbreviation, I'I' = the last two digits of the s11bmissi.on 
year, a11d 0000 = a/our digit 1111mber with ktuli11g zeros. The dashes must also be e11teretl 

NC-22-0020 

Proposed Effective Date 
07/01/2022 (mm/dd/yyyy) 

Federal Statute/Regulation Citation 
Seclions 1916 and 1916A of the Social Security Act and 42 CFR 447.50-57 

Federal Budget Im1,act 

First Year 

Second Year 

Federal Fiscal Year 

2022 

2023 

Subject of Amendment 

$ -2853564.00 

$ -10704826.00 

Amount 

Please find attached an amendment for North Carolina's State Plan under Title XIX of the Social Security Act for the 
Medical Assistance Program. The affected pages are the Medicaid Premiums and Care Cost Sharing Templates Gl - G3 . 

Go,1ernor's Office Review 

Governor's office re1,orted no comment 
Comments of Governor's office received 
Describe: 

No re1>ly received within 45 days of submittal 
Other, as s1lecified 
Describe: 

Signature of State Agency Official 

Submitted By: 

Last Revision Date: 

Submit Date: 

Cecilia Williams 

Dec 2, 2022 

Sep 6, 2022 

https://wms-mmdl.cms.gov/MMDUfaces/protected/mpc/f01/prinUPrintSelector.jsp 

... ... 

1/2 



OFFICIAL 

Medicaid Premiums and Cost Sharing 

State Name:INorth Carolina 

Transmittal Number: NC - 22 - 0020 

0MB Control Number: 0938 1148 

Cost Sharing Requirements 

1916 
1916A 
42 CFR 447.50 through 447.57 (excluding 447.55) 

The state charges cost sharing (deductibles, co-insurance or co-payments) to individuals covered under Medicaid. 

IZJ The state assures that it administers cost sharing in accordance with sections 1916 and 1916A of the Social Security Act and 42 
CFR 447.50 through 447.57. 

General Pro,•isions 

1ZJ The cost sharing amounts established by the state for services are always less than the amount the agency pays for the 
service. 

ljJ No provider may deny services to an eligible individual on account of the individual's inability to pay cost sharing, except as 
elected by the state in accordance with 42 CFR 447.52(e)( I ). 

ljJ The process used by the state to infonn providers whether cost sharing for a specific item or service may be in1posed on a 
beneficiary and whether the provider may require the beneficiary to pay the cost sharing charge, as a condition for receiving 
the item or service, is (check all that apply): 

~ The state includes an indicator in the Medicaid Management Infom1ation System (MMIS) 

D The state includes an indicator in the Eligibility and Enrollment System 

D Toe state includes an indicator in the Eligibility Verification System 

D Toe state includes an indicator on the Medicaid card, which the beneficiary presents to the provider 

~ Other process 

Description: 

The state provides billing guidance to providers and MCOs that is incorporated by reference. 

~ Contracts with managed care organizations (MCOs) provide that any cost-sharing charges the MCO imposes on Medicaid 
enrollees are in accordance with the cost sharing specified in the state plan and the requirements set forth in 42 CFR 447.50 
through 447 .57. 

Cost Sharing for Non-Emergency Services Provided in a HosJlital Emergency DeJlartment 

The state imposes cost sharing for non-emergency services provided in a hospital emergency department. 

IZI The state ensures that before providing non-emergency services and imposing cost sharing for such services, that the 
hospitals providing care: 

TN 22-0020 
Supersedes NC 21-0022 

Approval Date: 12/02/2022 
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OFFICIAL 

Medicaid Premiums and Cost Sharing 

~ Conduct an appropriate medical screening under 42 CFR 489 .24, subpart G to detennine that the individual does 
not need emergency services; 

~ Infonn the individual of the amount of his or her cost sharing obligation for non-emergency services provided in 
the emergency department; 

~ Provide the individual with the name and location of an available and accessible alternative non-emergency 
services provider; 

~ Detennine that the alternative provider can provide services to the individual in a timely manner with the 
imposition of a lesser cost sharing amount or no cost sharing if the individual is otherwise exempt from cost 
sharing; and 

~ Provide a referral to coordinate scheduling for treatment by the alternative provider. 

1ZJ The state assures that it has a process in place to identify hospital emergency department services as non-emergency for 
purposes of imposing cost sharing. This process does not limit a hospital's obligations for screening and stabilizing 
treatment of an emergency medical condition under section 1867 of the Act; or modify any obligations under either 
state or federal standards relating to the application of a prudent-layperson standard for payment or coverage of 
emergency medical services by any managed care organization. 

The process for identify ing emergency department services as non-emergency for purposes of imposing cost sharing is: 

The state maintains a list of codes that will be periodically updated. 

Cost Sharing for Drugs 

The state charges cost sharing for dmgs. 

The state has established differential cost sharing for preferred and non-preferred drugs. 

~ All drugs will be considered preferred dmgs. 

Beneficiary and Public Notice Requirements 

IZJ Consistent with 42 CFR 447 .57, the state makes available a public schedule describing current cost sharing 
requirements in a manner that ensures that affected applicants, beneficiaries and providers are likely to have access to 
the notice. Prior to submitting a SPA which establishes or substantially modifie.s existing cost sharing amounts or 
policies, the state provides the public with advance notice of the SPA, specifying the amount of cost sharing and who is 
subject to the charges, and provides reasonable opportunity for stakeholder comment. Documentation demonstrating 
that the notice requirements have been met are submitted with the SPA. The state also provides opportunity for 
additional public notice if cost sharing is substantially modified during the SPA approval process. 

Other Relevant Information 

The State has copayments for covered Outpatient Phannacy medications for adults (21 and older) in the traditional 
Medicaid program. Those copayments are $4 per prescription. 

Groups of Individuals who are mandatorily exempt from cost sharing as described in section G3 have $0 co-payment for all 
prescriptions. 

TN 22-0020 
Supersedes NC 21-0022 
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OFFICIAL 

Medicaid Premiums and Cost Sharing 

PRA Disclosure Statement 
According to the Paperwork Reduction Act of 1995, no persons are required to respond to a collection of infonnation unless it displays a 
valid 0MB control number. The valid 0MB control number for this information collection is 09381148. The time required to complete 
th.is infonnation collection is estimated to average 40 hours per response, including the time to review instmctions, search existing data 
resources, gather the data needed, and complete and review the infonnation collection. If you have conunents concerning the accuracy of 
the time estimate(s) or suggestions for improving this fonn, please write to: CMS, 7500 Security Boulevard, Attn: PRA Reports Clearance 
Officer, Mail Stop C42605, Baltimore, Maryland 212441850. 

TN 22-0020 Approval Date: 12/02/2022 
Supersedes NC 21-0022 
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OFFICIAL 

Medicaid Premiums and Cost Sharing 

State Name:!North Carolina 

Transmittal Number: NC • 22 • 0020 

Cost Sharing Amounts - Categorically Needy Individuals 

1916 
1916A 
42 CFR 447.52 through 54 

0MB Control Number: 09381148 

G2a 

The state charges cost sharing to all categorically needy (Mandatory Coverage and Options for Coverage) individuals. ~ 
PRA Disclosure Statement 

According to the Paperwork Reduction Act of 1995, no persons are required to respond to a collection of infonnation unless it displays a 
valid Ol\1B control number. The valid 0MB control number for this infom1ation collection is 09381 148. The time required to complete 
this infom1ation collection is estimated to average 40 hours per response, including the time to review instrnctions, search existing data 
resources, gather the data needed, and complete and review the infonnation collection. If you have comments concerning the accuracy of 
the time estimate(s) or suggestions for improving this fonn, please write to: CMS, 7500 Security Boulevard, Attn: PRA Reports Clearance 
Officer, Mail Stop C42605, Baltimore, Maryland 212441850. 

TN 22-0020 Approval Date: 12/02/2022 
Supersedes NC 21 -0022 
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OFFICIAL 

Medicaid Premiums and Cost Sharing 

State Name:!North Carolina 

Transmittal Number: NC - 22 - 0020 

Cost Sharing Amounts - Medically Needy Individuals 

1916 
1916A 
42 CFR 447.52 through 54 

The state charges cost sharing to all medically needy individuals. 

PRA Disclosure Statement 

0MB Control Number: 09381148 

G2b 

~ 

According to the Paperwork Reduction Act of 1995, no persons are required to respond to a collection of infonnation unless it displays a 
valid Ol\1B control number. The valid 0MB control number for this infom1ation collection is 09381 148. The time required to complete 
this infom1ation collection is estimated to average 40 hours per response, including the tinle to review instrnctions, search existing data 
resources, gather the data needed, and complete and review the infonnation collection. If you have comments concerning the accuracy of 
the tinle estimate(s) or suggestions for improving this fonn, please write to: CMS, 7500 Security Boulevard, Attn: PRA Reports Clearance 
Officer, Mail Stop C42605, Baltimore, Maryland 212441850. 

TN 22-0020 Approval Date: 12/02/2022 
Supersedes NC 21-0022 

V.20181 I 19 
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OFFICIAL 

Medicaid Premiums and Cost Sharing 

State Name:INorth Carolina 

Transmittal Number: NC - 22 - 0020 

0MB Control Number: 0938 1148 

Cost Sharing Amounts - Targeting G2c 

1916 
1916A 
42 CFR 447.52 through 54 

The state targets cost sharing to a specific group or groups of individuals. ~ 
Population Name (optional): I I 
Eligibility Group(s) Included: IAII Eligibility Groups With Exception ofBCCM Beneficiaries I 

Incomes Greater than I ol TO Incomes Less than or Equal to I 250% FPLI 

Dollars or 
Add Service Amount Percentage Unit Explanation Remove 

Add Physician (Not to include inpatient 4.00 D I Visit 
Reduce over-utilization Remove 

services) 

Add Generic and Brand Prescriptions 4.00 1$ I Prescription Reduce over-utilization Remove 

Add Chiropractic Services and Supplies 4.00 1$ !visit Reduce over-utilization Remove 

Add Optometrist and Optical Services 4.00 1$ !visit Reduce over-utilization Remove 

Add Dental Services 4.00 1$ !visit Reduce over-utilization Remove 

Add Outpatient 4.00 1$ I visit Reduce over-utilization Remove 

Add Podiatrist 4.00 1$ !visit Reduce over-utilization Remove 

Add Non-Emergency Emergency 4.00 D !visit 
Reduce over-utilization Remove 

Department Visits 

The state penni~ providers 1-0 require individuals to pay cost sharing as a condition for receivll1g iren~ or services, subject to G 
the conditions specified at 42 CFR 447.52(e)(l). This is only pennined for non-exempt individuals with family income above No 
100%FPL. 

Cost Sharing for Non-preferred Drugs Charged to Otherwise Exempt lndiYiduals 

If the state targets cost sharing for non-preferred drugs to specific groups of individuals (entered above), answer the following 
question: 

The state charges cost sharing for non-preferred drugs to otherwise exempt individuals. G 
Cost Sharing for Non-emergency SerYices ProYided in the Hos1>ital Emergency Department Charged to Otherwise Exemnt 
lncliYiduals 

If the state charges cost sharing for non-emergency services provided in the hospital emergency department to specific individuals 
(entered above), answer the following question: 

TN 22-0020 
Supersedes NC 21-0022 

Approval Date: 12/02/2022 
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Effective Date: 07/01/2022 



OFFICIAL 

Medicaid Premiums and Cost Sharing 

The state charges cost sharing for non-emergency services provided in the hospital emergency department to otheiwise G illfil.Q1 individuals. 

I Remove Population 

Add Population I 

PRA Disclosure Statement 
According to the Pape1work Reduction Act of I 995, no persons are required to respond to a collection of infonnation unless it displays a 
valid 0MB control number. The valid 0MB control number for this information collection is 09381 148. The time required to complete 
this infonnation collection is estimated to average 40 hours per response, including the time to review instmctions, search existing data 
resources, gather the data needed, and complete and review the infonnation collection. If you have comments concerning the accuracy of 
the time estimate(s) or suggestions for improving this fonn, please write to: CMS, 7500 Security Boulevard, Attn: PRA Reports Clearance 
Officer, Mail Stop C42605, Baltimore, Maryland 212441850. 

TN 22-0020 Approval Date: 12/02/2022 
Supersedes NC 21 -0022 

V.20181119 
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OFFICIAL 

Medicaid Premiums and Cost Sharing 

State Name:INorth Carolina 

Transmittal Number: NC - 22 - 0020 

0MB Control Number: 0938 1148 

Cost Sharing Limitations 

42 CFR 447.56 
1916 
1916A 

lZJ Tue state administers cost sharing in accordance with the limitations described at 42 CFR 447 .56, and l 9 l 6(a)(2) and (j) and 
19 l 6A(b) of the Social Security Act, as follows: 

Exemntinns 

GrouJlS of Individuals - Mandatory Exemptions 

The state may not impose cost sharing upon the following groups of individuals: 

~ Individuals ages I and older, and under age 18 eligible under the Infants and Children under Age 18 eligibility group (42 
CFR 435.118). 

~ Infants under age I eligible under the Infants and Children under Age I 8 eligibility group ( 42 CFR 435.118), whose income 
does not exceed the higher of: 

~ 133% FPL; and 

~ If applicable, the percent FPL described in section 1902(1)(2)(A)(iv) of the Act, up to 185 percent. 

~ Disabled or blind individuals under age 18 eligible for the following eligibility groups: 

~ SSI Beneficiaries (42 CFR 435 .120). 

~ Blind and Disabled Individuals in 209(b) States (42 CFR 435.121). 

~ Individuals Receiving Mandatory State Supplements (42 CFR 435. 130). 

~ Children for whom child welfare services are made available under Part B of title IV of the Act on the basis of being a child 
in foster care and individuals receiving benefits under Part E of that title, without regard to age. 

~ Disabled children eligible for Medicaid llllder the Family Opportunity Act (1902(a)(l 0)(A)(ii)(XIX) and 1902(cc) of tl1e 
Act). 

~ Pregnant women, during pregnancy and through the postpartum period which begins on the last day of pregnancy and 
extends through the end of the month in which the 60-day period following termination of pregnancy ends, except for cost 
sharing for services specified in the state plan as not pregnancy-related. 

~ Any individual whose medical assistance for services filrnishe<l in an instinttion is reduced by ainowlts reflecting available 
income other than required for personal needs. 

~ An individual receiving hospice care, as defined in section 1905(0) of the Act. 

~ Indians who are currently receiving or have ever received an item or service furnished by an Indian health care provider or 
through referral under contract health services. 

~ Individuals who are receiving Medicaid because of the state's election to extend coverage to the Certain Individuals Needing 
Treatment for Breast or Cervical Cancer eligibility group (42 CFR 435.213). 

Groups of In<livicluals - O()tional Exemptions 
TN 22-0020 
Supersedes NC 21-0022 
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OFFICIAL 

Medicaid Premiums and Cost Sharing 

The state may elect to exempt the following groups of individuals from cost sharing: 

The state elects to exempt individuals under age 19, 20 or 21 , or any reasonable category of individuals 18 years of age ~ 
or over. ~ 

Indicate below the age of the exemption: 

C Under age 19 

C Under age 20 

(e Under age 21 

C Other reasonable category 

The state elects to exempt individuals whose medical assistance for services furnished in a home and community-based ly::7 
setting is reduced by amounts reflecting available income other than required for personal needs. ~ 

Services - Mandatory Exem1ltions 

The state may not impose cost sharing for the following services: 

~ Emergency services as defined at section 1932(b)(2) of the Act and 42 CFR 438. l l4(a). 

~ Family planning services and supplies described in section 1905(a)(4)(C) of the Act, including contraceptives and 
phannaceuticals for which the state claims or could claim federal match at the enhanced rate under section 1903(a)(5) of the 
Act for family planning services and supplies. 

~ Preventive services, at a minimum the services specified at 42 CFR 457.520, provided to children under l 8 years of age 
regardless of family income, which reflect the well-baby and well child care and immunizations in the Bright Futures 
guidelines issued by the American Academy of Pediatrics. 

~ Pregnancy-related services, including those defined at 42 CFR 440.21 0(a)(2) and 440.250(p ), and counseling and drngs for 
cessation of tobacco use. All services provided to pregnant women will be considered pregnancy-related, except those 
services specificially identified in the state plan as not being related to pregnancy. 

~ Provider-preventable services as defined in 42 CFR 447.26(b). 

Enforceability of Exem1>tions 

The procedures for implementing and enforcing the exemptions from cost sharing contained in 42 CFR 447.56 are (check all that 
apply): 

~ To identify that American Indians/ Alaskan Natives (Al/ AN) are currently receiving or have ever received an item or service 
furnished by an Indian health care provider or th.rough referral under contract health services in accordance with 42 CFR 
447.56(a)(l)(x), the state uses the following procedures: 

[gl Tue state accepts self~attestation 

D The state runs periodic claims reviews 

[gl The state obtains an Active or Previous User Letter or other Indian Health Services (IHS) document 

D The Eligibility and Enrollment and MMlS systems flag exempt recipients 

[gl Other procedure 

TN 22-0020 
Supersedes NC 21-0022 
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OFFICIAL 

Medicaid Premiums and Cost Sharing 

Description: 

Require proof of tribal enrollment for federally recognized tribal members. 

Additional description of procedures used is provided below (optional): 

~ To identify all other individuals exempt from cost sharing, the state uses the following procedures (check all that apply): 

igj The MMIS system flags recipients who are exempt 

D Tl1e Eligibility and Enrollment System flags recipients who are exempt 

D Tl1e Medicaid card indicates if beneficiary is exempt 

D Tl1e Eligibility Verification System notifies providers when a beneficiary is exempt 

~ Other procedure 

Description: 

Services fumished by PHPs and LME/MCOs for behavioral health, I/DD and TBI are not subject to copayments. All 
services ftm1ished by a Rural Health Clinic as defined by 42 U.S.C. 1396d(l)( 1) or a Federally Qualified Health Clinic 
as defined by 42 U.S.C. 1396d(l)(2) are not subject to co-payments. 

Additional description of procedures used is provided below (optional): 

P,lvment~ to Provirler~ 

lZJ The state reduces the payment it makes to a provider by the amount of a beneficiary's cost sharing obligation, regardless of 
whether the provider has collected the payment or waived the cost sharing,~ as provided under 42 CFR 447.56(c). 

The state contracts with one or more managed care organizations to deliver services under Medicaid. 

lZI The state calculates its payments to managed care organizations to include cost sharing established under the state plan for 
beneficiaries not exempt from cost sharing, regardless of whether the organization imposes the cost sharing on its recipient 
members or the cost sharing is collected. 

A.oorMJate Limits 

lZJ Medicaid premiums and cost sharing incurred by all individuals in the Medicaid household do not exceed an aggregate limit of 5 
percent of the family's income applied on a quarterly or monthly basis. 

TN 22-0020 
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Medicaid Premiums and Cost Sharing 

~ The percentage of family income used for the aggregate limit is: 

Ce' 5% 

(' 4% 

(' 2% 

(' 1% 

(' Other: D¾ 
~ Toe state calculates family income for the purpose of the aggregate limit on the following basis: 

(' Quarterly 

Ce Monthly 

The state has a process to track each family's incurred premiums and cost sharing through a mechanism that does not 
rely on beneficiary documentation. 

~ Describe the mechanism by which the state tracks each family's incurred premiums and cost sharing (check all that 
apply): 

[gl As claims are submitted for dates of seivices within the family's current monthly or quarterly cap period, the state 
applies the incurred cost sharing for that seivice to the family's aggregate limit. Once the family reaches the 
aggregate limit, based on incurred cost sharing and any applicable premiums, the state notifies the family and 
providers that the family has reached their aggregate limit for the current monthly or quarterly cap period, and are 
no longer subject to premiums or cost sharing. 

[gl Managed care organization(s) track each family's incurred cost sharing, as follows: 

Health plans provide a monthly cost sharing report to the state. 

D Other process: 

~ Describe how the state infonns beneficiaries and providers of the beneficiaries' aggregate family limit and notifies 
beneficiaries and providers when a beneficiary has incurred premiums and cost sharing up to the aggregate family limit 
and individual family members are no longer subject to premiums or cost sharing for the remainder of the family's 
current monthly or quarterly cap period: 

As soon as the beneficiary meets the cost sharing limit, the MMIS records the status and providers receive that 
infom1ation through the MMIS and health plan billing system. Letters are also sent to beneficiaries and providers. 

The state has a documented appeals process for families that believe they have incurred premiums or cost sharing over ~ 
the aggregate limit for the current monthly or quarterly cap period. ~ 

~ Describe the process used to reimburse beneficiaries and/or providers if the family is identified as paying over the aggregate 
limit for the month/quarter: 

!Beneficiaries can contact beneficiary services and is reviewed on a case by case basis. 

TN 22-0020 
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Medicaid Premiums and Cost Sharing 

~ Describe the process for beneficiaries to request a reassessment of their family aggregate limit if they have a change in 
circumstances or if they are being tenninated for failure to pay a premium: 

Beneficiaries can contact beneficiary services and is reviewed on a case by case basis. 

The state imposes additional aggregate limits, consistent with 42 CFR 447.56(f)(5). ~ 
PRA Disclosure Statement 

According to the Paperwork Reduction Act of I 995, no persons are required to respond to a collection of infonnation unless it displays a 
valid 0MB control number. The valid 0MB control number for this infom1ation collection is 09381148. The time required to complete 
this infonnation collection is estimated to average 40 hours per response, including the time to review instnictions, search existing data 
resources, gather the data needed, and complete and review the infonnation collection. If you have comments concerning the accuracy of 
the time estimate(s) or suggestions for improving this form, please write to: CMS, 7500 Security Boulevard, Attn: PRA Reports Clearance 
Officer, Mail Stop C42605, Baltimore, Maryland 212441 850. 

TN 22-0020 Approval Date: 12/02/2022 
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