Home  >  State Resources  >  Medicaid State Technical Assistance  >  MFP Technical Assistance

List of Money Follows the Person Grantees

State MFP Project Directors

STATE CONTACT NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
AL Ginger Wettingfeld 334-242-5018 Ginger.Wettingfeld@Medicaid.alabama.gov
AR Marico Howe 501-320-6596 Marico.Howe@arkansas.gov
CA John Malhotra 916-322-5253 John.Malhotra@dhcs.ca.gov
CO Tim Cortez 303-866-3011 Timothy.Cortez@state.co.us
CT Dawn Lambert 860-424-4897 Dawn.Lambert@ct.gov
DC Leyla Sarigol 202-442-5918 Leyla.Sarigol@dc.gov
DE Ronnette Anderson 302-255-9288 Ronnette.Anderson@state.de.us
GA Pam Johnson 404-651-9961 pajohnson@dch.ga.gov
HI Madi Silverman 808-692-8166 MSilverman@medicaid.dhs.state.hi.us
IA Deborah Johnson 515-256-4662 DJohnso6@dhs.state.ia.us
ID Tammy Ray 208-364-1889 RayT@dhw.idaho.gov
IL Lora McCurdy 217-557-0997 lora.mccurdy@illinois.gov
IN Juman Bruce 317-234-5715 juman.bruce@fssa.in.gov
KS Michael Horan 785-368-6375 Michael.Horan@kdads.ks.gov
KY Marla Smaltz-Walker 502-564-4321 Marla.Smaltz@ky.gov
LA Paul Prejean 225-342-4349 Paul.Prejean@la.gov
MA John Garcia 617-573-1626 john.garcia@state.ma.us
MD Devon Mayer 410-767-9730 devon.mayer@maryland.gov
ME Frances Ryan 207-592-2321 Frances.Ryan@maine.gov
MI Gayle Haven 517-373-9532 haveng@michigan.gov
MN Karen Peed 651-431-2511 Karen.Peed@state.mn.us
MO Julie Juergens 573-751-8021 Julie.A.Juergens@dss.mo.gov
MS Charles Terry 601-359-6022 Charles.Terry@medicaid.ms.gov
MT Traci Clark 406-444-7782 Trclark@mt.gov
NC Patricia Farnham 910-233-2757 Trish.Farnham@dhhs.nc.gov
ND Jake Reuter 701-680-9638 JWReuter@nd.gov
NE Chad Frank 402-416-7681 Chad.Frank@nebraska.gov
NH Margaret Almeida 603-271-9067 Margaret.ae.Almeida@dhhs.state.nh.us
NJ Terre Lewis 609-689-0564 Terre.Lewis@dhs.state.nj.us
NV Palisa Sturgis 702-668-4201 psturgis@dhcfp.nv.gov
NY David Hoffman 518-473-6596 David.Hoffman@health.ny.gov
OH Kimberly Donica 614-752-3523 Kimberly.Donica@medicaid.ohio.gov
OK Erin Jackson 405-522-7706 Erin.Jackson@okhca.org
OR Sarah Hout 503-947-5104 sarah.d.hout@state.or.us
PA Sheila Hoover 717-214-0828 shehoover@pa.gov
RI Jennifer Reid 401-462-2107 Jennifer.Reid@ohhs.ri.gov
SC Adam Hiers, LMSW 803-898-2697 hiersj@scdhhs.gov
SD Sara Spisak 605-367-4393 sara.spisak@state.sd.us
TN Emily Flattery 615-507-6924 Emily.Flattery@tn.gov
TX Penny Larkin 512-438-5029 Penny.Larkin@dads.state.tx.us
VA Ramona Schaeffer 804-225-3007 Ramona.Schaeffer@dmas.virginia.gov
VT Linda Martinez 802-871-3361 Linda.Martinez@state.vt.us
WA Elizabeth Prince 360-725-2561 Prince@dshs.wa.gov
WI Donna Siedschlag 608-267-7131 Donna.Siedschlag@dhs.wisconsin.gov
WV Marcus Canaday 304-558-5962 Marcus.Canaday@wv.gov
Page last updated August 21, 2014